Select Page

 

Members

 

Faculty

Lino José Álvarez Vázquez

Full Professor in Applied Mathematics

lino@dma.uvigo.es

Víctor Manuel Darriba Bilbao

Associate Professor in Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence

darriba@uvigo.es

Aurea María Martínez Varela

Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics

aurea@dma.uvigo.es

Joan Miquel Vergés

Associate Professor in Translation and Interpretation

jmv@uvigo.es

Francisco José Ribadas Pena

Associate Professor in Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence

ribadas@uvigo.es

María Elena Sánchez Trigo (Co-ordinator)

Full Professor in Translation and Interpretation

etrigo@uvigo.es

Manuel Vilares Ferro

Full Professor in Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence

vilares@uvigo.es

Researchers

Shuyuan Cao

Ph.D. student

shuyuan.cao@uvigo.es

Yerai Doval Mosquera

María Estévez Rodríguez

Tamara Varela Vila

Researcher

tvarela@uvigo.es

Visiting researchers

Sattam Mohammad ata Al-Matarneh

Postdoctoral researcher visitor (2019-20)

sattam.almatarneh@usc.es

Sana Gayed

Predoctoral research visitor (2020)

ISITCom – Hammam Sousse

sana.gayed@isitc.u-sousse.tn